GCN Calendar

Sunday, 24 April 2011

Club Contact Details

Below you will find all of the contact details for all of our clubs just look up the one nearest to you and make contact to improve your wargames experience.

In order to find a club just click here and use their postcode to find their location on a map
County Gaming Club Name Club Contact E-mail Web Site/Forum Address Line 3
Angus Kirriemuir Wargames Club Dale Smith daledsmith@btinternet.com http://www.kirriemuirwargames.co.uk/ Kirriemuir
Argyll & Bute Helensburgh Patriot Games Club Bob Furness bob.furness@glasgow.ac.uk
Helensburgh
Avon Bristol Vanguard Paul Claridge who_p@ymail.com http://www.bristolvanguard.co.uk/Bristol_Vanguard/Home.html Bristol,
Bedfordshire Bedford Gladiators Association David Wilkin gladiator64uk@yahoo.co.uk http://gladiators.wordpress.com/ Bedford
Berkshire Bracknell Forest Gamers Daniel Currey bracknellforestgamers@gmail.com http://bracknellforestgamers.wordpress.com/ Bracknell

Maidenhead Reapers Mark Whickman maidenheadreapers@hotmail.co.uk http://www.facebook.com/MaidenheadReapers Berkshire

Spiky Club Rob Clayton nosferatu1001@gmail.com http://www.spikyclub.com/e107/page.php?4 Reading
Caithness Northern Knights Wargaming Club Dave Yeomans recceboss@btinternet.com http://www.northern-knights.co.uk/ Thurso
Cheshire Silktown Slayers Paul Hill pmh@biota.co.uk  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Silktown-Slayers/139536246061755 Macclesfield

Warrington Warlords Paul Tennant paultennant@hotmail.com
Warrington

Winsford Warhawks Ian Curbison winsfordwarhawks@hotmail.co.uk http://winsfordwarhawks.forumotion.com/ Cheshire
Co Antrim Lisburn Gaming Club Colin Shields colin@lisburn-gaming.co.uk http://www.lisburn-gaming.co.uk/ Lisburn
Cornwall Cornwall Miniature Wargames Association Danny O'Hara danny@ohara269.freeserve.co.uk www.cornwallwargamers.co.uk Newquay

Dice and Dagger Gaming Club Kurt Baker celtofkernow@aol.com
Bude

North Cornwall Beasts and Bionics Ian Henderson hendybadger@aol.com http://www.facebook.com/ncbab Delabole

Trelawny's Armies Gaming Society Chris Ely Chrsely@aol.com http://www.trelawnysarmies.co.uk/ Truro

Wizards and Warlords Games Club Barry Hilton info@wizardsandwarlords.co.uk http://www.wizardsandwarlords.co.uk/ Truro
County Durham Darlington Dogs of War Sarah Glew darlingtonsdogsofwar@hotmail.co.uk
Darlington

Durham Raiders Outpost Adam Sellars adam_dro@hotmail.com
Durham
Cumbria Carlisle Wargames Club David Moon d.moon007@btinternet.com
Carlisle

North West Warriors Adam Turner adamturner471@btinternet.com http://www.northwestwarriors.org.uk/news.php Windemere

West Cumbria Wargamers Ryan Powe ryanpowe2587@hotmail.com
Cleator
Derbyshire COGS Tony Barnes awb1@btinternet.com www.hammerhead.org.uk/ Chesterfield

Ripley Terra Troopers Judith Hawcroft Judith.Hawcroft@derbyshire.gov.uk http://www.facebook.com/pages/Ripley-Terra-Troopers/118670668214104 Ripley
Devon Exeter Inqusition Ian Wood ian@wargamingtrader.com http://exeter-inquisition.org/ Marsh Barton, Exeter

Exmouth Imperial Wargames Club Robin Wearn robin22wearn@yahoo.co.uk www.exmouthwargames.blogspot.co.uk Exmouth

Heart of Pargon Will Power rednax1984@gmail.com
Exeter

Rygas Roughnecks David Olorenshaw david.olorenshaw@hotmail.co.uk http://rygasroughnecks.com/ Exeter
East Sussex Brighton Warlords Peter Cooke peter.cooke423@ntlworld.com http://z15.invisionfree.com/Brighton_Warlords/index.php Brighton
East Yorkshire Hulls Angels Ross Pemble ross@hulls-angels.co.uk http://hulls-angels.blogspot.co.uk/ Hull
Essex Chelmsford Bunker Tom Pugh tomgpugh@gmail.com www.chelmsfordbunker.co.uk Chelmsford

Hornchurch Heroes Gaming Club Ian Heard tolehavenuk@aol.com http://www.tolehaven.co.uk/gaming_club_18.html Essex

Southend Toy Soliders Paul Gaynor pag1014@hotmail.co.uk http://www.holttum.com/Southend%20Toy%20Soldiers/Southend%20Toy%20Soldiers%20Home.htm Southend-on-Sea
Falkirk Stirling Wargamers Angus Mccabe info@stirling-wargamers.org.uk http://purecheese.proboards.com/index.cgi Stirling
Fife Dunfermline Wargaming and Roleplaying Fellowship Greg Caldwell greg@gregcaldwell.net http://www.freewebs.com/clubdwarf/ Dunfermline
Glamorganshire ARAFAT Aled Roberts robertaledroberts@sky.com
Cardiff
Glasgow St Aidans Warriors Gaming Group James Jamieson tatsujin@hotmail.co.uk http://www.facebook.com/pages/St-Aidans-Warriors-Gaming-Group-Page/200502873309488 Clarkston, Glasgow
Gwent Newport Warriors Simon Fisher fisher504@hotmail.com http://newportwarriors.freeforums.org/ Newport

Tredegar Reavers Wargames Club Kevin Rowland vandalworks@hotmail.com
Tredegar
Hampshire Ammo Bunker South Steven Day huge_egg@hotmail.com
Winchester

Black Hole Wargamers Matt Wildsmith mattwildsmith@gmail.com
Petersfield

Blackfield Boys Pete Pullin pete.p@uwclub.net
Southampton

Dark Worlds Gaming Society James Doherty iama_MONKEY@hotmail.com http://darkworlds.wix.com/darkworlds Fareham

Sad Muppet Society Roger Winter roger@sadmuppets.org http://www.sadmuppets.org/ Basingstoke

Southampton Sluggaz Chris Tucker nuttyjawa@gmail.com http://www.southamptonsluggaz.co.uk/forum/ Southampton

The Bastion Gaming Club Peter Shaw sharkpool@btinternet.com
Basinstoke
Hertfordshire Thor's Hammer Gaming Club Adam Ramsden adam@thorshammer.tv http://www.thorshammer.tv/club/ Borehamwood
Kent Barming Wargames Club Dominic Chambers barming_wargames@btinternet.com
Maidstone

Canterbury Crusaders David Silvester dsilvester@bmmweston.co.uk
Faversham

Thanet Wargaming Club Paul Flory thanetwargamingclub@gmail.com http://www.heresy-online.net/forums/showthread.php?t=109398 Ramsgate

The Emperors 10th Chris Booth oc@10company.co.uk
Belvedere
Lancashire Bolton And Bury Gaming Club Lee Barber lee@superiorbedrooms.com http://www.facebook.com/BoltonBuryGamingClub?filter=2 Bury

Warpdragon Gaming Stuart Baxter sibaxter1@hotmail.co.uk
Blackpool
Lincolnshire Boston Wargaming Club Scott Robinson scottrobinson1984@hotmail.co.uk
Boston

Gobstyk's Gaming Club Peter Delafield p.delafield13@gmail.com http://www.gobstyks.co.uk/ Lincoln
London Clapham Wargamers Chris Tamplin info@claphamwargamers.org.uk http://www.claphamwargamers.org.uk/ London

Dark Sphere Gaming Alexi Tingey contact@darksphere.co.uk  www.darksphere.co.uk/ London

SELWG (South East London Wargames Group) Chris McNeil chris.mcneil3@sky.com http://www.selwg.org/ Catford

Tanelorn WGC John Webb jon_webby_webb@hotmail.com http://www.tanelornwgc.org/ London

The Good The Bad & The Bromley Xavier Lindsey xavier_lindsey@hotmail.co.uk http://www.thegoodthebadthebromley.com/ London

Tolworth First Founding Margaret Corps mrsmargaretcorps@yahoo.co.uk
Tolworth
Merseyside Lost Boys Robert Duck ruggedduck@hotmail.com http://thelostboysgamingclub.webeden.co.uk/ Merseyside
Middlesex Hillingdon Wargaming Club Ben Crowe bcrowe1@hillingdon.gov.uk http://www.hillingdon.gov.uk/article/24445/Warhammer Uxbridge
Norfolk Aftermath Gaming Club Lee Lowe leelowe@btopenworld.com http://www.aftermath-club.co.uk/ Norwich

St Anns Garrison RPG Chris Bainbridge cristopher@cbainbridge288.orangehome.co.uk  http://kingslynnrpg.weebly.com/ Kings Lynn
North Yorkshire Scarborough Games Society Craig Henderson scarboroughgames@gmail.com http://www.gimi.co.uk/index.aspx?articleid=21130 Scarborough

York Garrison Wargaming Club Ben Wagner warboss@yorkgarrison.co.uk http://www.yorkgarrison.co.uk/ York

York Wargames Society Conrad Betts bettsconrad@gmail.com http://www.yorkwargames.org/ York
Northhamtonshire Phoenix Gaming Club Stephen Mawson stephen.mawson1@ntlworld.com http://phoenixgaming.wordpress.com/ Rushden
Northumberland Northumbrian Adventurers Guild Christopher Waugh thesecretary@n-a-g.org http://n-a-g.org/forum/ Blyth 
Nottinghamshire KIA Andy Comery andy_comery@hotmail.co.uk
Mansfield
Oxfordshire Abingdon Wargames Club Steve Evans steve@evanssteve.wanadoo.co.uk http://www.abingdonwargames.org.uk/ Abingdon

Oxford Gaming Club Marc Garrigan marcgarrigan@hotmail.com http://www.oxfordgamingclub.co.uk/ Summertown, Oxford

Wantage Area Wargaming Association Ricky Mattioni rickster44@gmail.com
Wantage
Redcar & Cleveland Middlesborough Gamers Club Kevin Gibson kevin.gibson4@ntlworld.com http://www.m-gc.co.uk Middlesborough
Redcar & Cleveland Redcar Ironbeards Ian Widdowson ian.widdowson1@ntlworld.com http://www.ageofstrife.com/redcar-ironbeards/ Redcar
Shropshire Firedrakes Greg Hickman gregjhickman@aol.com
Oswestry

Gatekeepers Wargames Club James Sherry info@gatekeepers.me.uk http://www.gatekeepers.me.uk/index.php Shrewsbury

STAGS Alan Davies qkg@btconnect.com
Telford
Somerset Ol' Grumblers Liam Burke olgrumblers@gmail.com
Peasdown St John, Bath

Pigmar Wargaming Club Howard Richardson chair@pigmar.co.uk http://www.pigmar.co.uk/ Bath

Portishead Wargaming Club Sarah Souter sjs7@btinternet.com
Portishead, Bristol

Trinity Wargamers Club James Delany starrchild81@hotmail.co.uk http://trinityclub.wix.com/twct Taunton
South Lanarkshire Hamilton Howlers Fantasy & SF Gaming Club James Jamieson tatsujin@hotmail.co.uk
Hamilton
South Yorkshire Barnsley Association of Wargamers Mick Brookes mickbrookes@blueyonder.co.uk http://www.barnsleywargames.co.uk/ Barnsley

Heathens & Peasants Steven Smith sas-electrical@hotmail.com 
Doncaster

Steel City Wargaming Mark Wild wildclan@blueyonder.co.uk www.steelcitywargaming.weebly.com Woodhouse, Sheffield
Staffordshire Tamworth Games Club Ross Hubbard taerij@yahoo.com http://www.facebook.com/pages/Tamworth-Games-Club-UK/181831338504457 Tamworth
Surrey Guildford Games Club Eddie Turner GuildfordGamesClub@live.com  http://guildford-wargames.org.uk/info/ Guildford
Sussex BRGA (Bognor Regis Gaming Association) Frank Hill mrfrankhill@yahoo.com http://www.bognorgaming.com/ Bognor Regis,

Eastbourne Elementals Carl Hellicar c.hellicar@hotmail.co.uk http://www.facebook.com/EastbourneElementals Eastbourne

Gambit Games Barry Holden inferno150@sky.com http://gambitgamesuk.blogspot.co.uk/ Hove
Torfaen Crow Valley Crusaders Byron Liles byronliles@hotmail.com http://www.crowvalleycrusaders.com/portal.php Cwmbran 
Warwickshire Leamington Gaming Club Jamie Cross Leamingtongamingclub@gmail.com
Leamington Spa

Outlanders Games Club Simon Trammer srtrammer@hotmail.com http://www.theoutlanders.webs.com/ Rugby

Sutton Immortals Brian Clarke brianraven@blueyonder.co.uk http://www.suttonimmortals.co.uk/ Sutton Coldfiled
West Lothian Livingston Battleground John Fyfe president@battleground.org.uk http://www.battleground.org.uk/ Livingston

Livingston League of Gamers Sarah Dunn sdcatdq@fsmail.net http://www.facebook.com/pages/Livingston-league-of-gamers/265774310175945 Livingston
West Sussex South Downs Siegebreakers Liam Young liam@sdswargaming.net www.sdswargaming.net Storrington
West Yorkshire Bradford Gamers Society Peter Halliday bradfordgamersociety@yahoo.co.uk http://www.clubbz.com/club/36376/bradford/bradford-gamer-society-b.g.s Bradford

Gaming Club Bradford (GCB) Steven Wooler Gamingclubbradford@hotmail.com  http://gamingclubbradford.forumotion.com/ Bradford

Headingley Games Club Steve Nolan itssteve@hotmail.com http://headingleygamesclub.com/ Leeds,

Leeds Battle Bunker Arron Holgate a.holgate5@btinternet.com
Leeds

Leeds Night Owls Gaming Club Steve Nolan itssteve@hotmail.com http://www.leeds-nightowls.co.uk/ Leeds

Pennine Raiders Peter Plinston hardplin@tiscali.co.uk http://www.clubbz.com/club/35025/halifax/pennine-raiders Halifax

Wakefield Warriors Chris Bowes proudbeard@hotmail.co.uk http://thewakefieldwarriorsgamesclub.blogspot.co.uk/ Wakefield
Wiltshire Calne Gaming Club Mark Walker chabalakra@hotmail.com http://gamingday.myfreeforum.org/index.php Calne

SAD Wargamers (Swindon & District) Paul Nettle paul.nettle@virginmedia.com http://www.sadwargamers.com/ Swindon
Wiltshire Salisbury Wargaming Order Terry Hand tez_f_hand@hotmail.com http://www.mygroup.org.uk/groups/salisbury_wargames_club Salisbury
Worcestershire Redditch Wargaming Society Stuart Davies stuart@redwarsoc.com http://www.redwarsoc.com/ Redditch
INTERNET Tempus Fugitives Stuart Mackaness ulfhedin@tempusfugitives.co.uk http://www.tempusfugitives.co.uk/






INTERNATIONAL Legion of Snake Eyes Daniel Currey loseclub@gmail.com http://legionofsnakeeyes.wordpress.com/

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

 
Powered by Blogger